A Note for all the Weekend Writing Warriors

Hi all, I’d like to apologise for my continued absence in this wonderful weekly snippet tour. I am in the middle of moving house and after nearly 20 years at the same address you can imagine just how much stuff my family and I have accumulated in that time. It also apparently does not move itself so we have been madly ferrying our precious junk from place to place and it is, quite frankly, an exhausting and tedious process. As such my creative juices are at a low ebb as is my energy.

Hopefully it will all be done by next weekend (we still have to clean our old place once everything is moved) so I can dive once more into the next 8 sentences of Revenant.

See you all on the other side.

Leave a Reply

