Weekend Writing Warriors #79 – Revenant (Part 118)

Hello again. Another Sunday is upon us and once again I have 8 sentences from Revenant to share with you. As always, these carry on immediately from last week. If you want to see what has come before then just follow this link.


    “Talking to yourself again?” Marcus said.
    “Why not. It’s the only decent conversation I’m going to get down here.”
    “Are you still upset over what I did back there?”
    Ryan shook his head. “No, not really. Just tell me that you got them all.”
    “Hard to say for sure. I made the blast pretty big, but some of the ones at the rear might have avoided incineration.”


I hope you’ve enjoyed my contribution to this week’s list, and thanks for stopping by. Click on the image below to see all the wonderful writers who are taking part in this weekly event. weekend-warriors

4 thoughts on “Weekend Writing Warriors #79 – Revenant (Part 118)”

Leave a Reply

