Six Sentence Sunday #61 – Revenant (Part 41)

The first Six Sunday of 2013 and it’s a bittersweet one, we’re at the start of a new year but in the last month of the Official Six Sunday. I look forward to navigating the list this week and seeing what everyone has shared.

This six picks up immediately following last week’s, so if you want to catch up or need a recap then just follow this link.

Here we go…

    “The station’s not the only thing that’s important; you could have sent one of your assistants.”
    “Perhaps, but unlike me, they’re not immune to the contagion.”
    “I spent a good many years looking for you, Doc. Having you down here with me now makes me wonder if all that effort is about to be wasted.”
    Kassandra let out a long breath. “Yeah, about that… I’m not sure if I should thank you for bringing me back, or shoot you.”

You can find the wonderful Six Sentence writers by clicking on the image below

.

10 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday #61 – Revenant (Part 41)”

Leave a Reply

