Happy New Year

Well 2011 is almost over and what a year its been. I never imagined that I’d end this year without a paid full-time job and instead at home writing every day. It has certainly been a great opportunity, and while I know it can’t be like this for too much longer, I believe that I will be forever thankful for this chance.

I’m not one for new year’s resolutions my only hope is that 2012 will be a year of health and happiness for my family as well as myself. I also hope it’s not the year the world ends but there’s not much I can do about that.

I’d also like to wish you a happy new year, may the year ahead be a good one.

See you next year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

