Vignettes

I just added a new page to the blog which (I hope) will be updated from time to time. The page contains a list of short bits of writing that I have no particular home for or specific plans for.

If writing is a bout sharing thoughts and ideas with others then this page is an expression of that sharing. I’m not making any grandiose claims regarding the quality of what is posted there but I am pretty happy with how all of it reads. It may not be everyone’s cup of tea but feedback is the best way for me to learn what works and what doesn’t.

So with that in mind I give you my vignettes

Leave a Reply

