I’m In On The Joyride

Today Roxette announced a second show in Melbourne (the first one being sold out in just a few minutes) so I remained close to my computer at the time the tickets were released and I am glad to say I was fortunate enought to score myself a handful of them.

I know it’s been over 20 years since these guys had anything approaching any chart success but they were one of my favourite bands from that time and I didn’t want to pass up the chance to see them live.

If anyone reading this has no idea who Roxette is I have a youtube video of them playing Joyride (not their best single – but I used it because that’s what the tour is called) here.

Only 155 sleaps to go 🙂

Leave a Reply

